Tampere

Myynti, p. (03) 3140 3140

Pekka Komokallio

Pekka Komokallio

pekka.komokallio@tavo.fi
03-3140 3144

Jarkko Lahtinen

Jarkko Lahtinen

Tuotepäällikkö, suodattimet
jarkko.lahtinen@tavo.fi
050-5933 367

Jouni Lattunen

Jouni Lattunen

jouni.lattunen@tavo.fi
03-3140 3131

Aino-Liisa Lilvanen

Aino-Liisa Lilvanen

Raskassarja-myynti
aino.lilvanen@tavo.fi
03-3140 3146

Ari Lämsä

Ari Lämsä

Raskassarja-myynti
ari.lamsa@tavo.fi
03-3140 3136

Ari Nuuttinen

Ari Nuuttinen

ari.nuuttinen@tavo.fi
03-3140 3153

Anssi Peura

Anssi Peura

anssi.peura@tavo.fi
03-3140 3148

Jouni Tölli

Jouni Tölli

jouni.tolli@tavo.fi
03-3140 3143

Teemu Tölli

Teemu Tölli

Raskassarja-myynti
teemu.tolli@tavo.fi
03-3140 3134

Heikki Ristimäki

Heikki Ristimäki

heikki.ristimaki@tavo.fi
03-3140 3112

Tuomas Salmi

Tuomas Salmi

tuomas.salmi@tavo.fi
050 596 4586

Marko Äikäs

Marko Äikäs

Myyntipäällikkö
marko.aikas@tavo.fi
050-3137 447

Ostot

Juha Korpinen

Juha Korpinen

Ostopäällikkö
juha.korpinen@tavo.fi
03-3140 3150

Juha-Matti Haapaniemi

Juha-Matti Haapaniemi

juha-matti.haapaniemi@tavo.fi
03-3140 3152

Lari Nikula

Lari Nikula

lari.nikula@tavo.fi
03-3140 3137

Jari-Pekka Orjatsalo

Jari-Pekka Orjatsalo

jari.orjatsalo@tavo.fi
03-3140 3142

Taloushallinto

Virpi Haapanen

Virpi Haapanen

Ostoreskontra
virpi.haapanen@tavo.fi
03-3140 3158

Aino-Maija Koli

Aino-Maija Koli

Markkinointiassistentti
aino-maija.koli@tavo.fi
03 3140 3125

Julianna Laakso

Julianna Laakso

Laskutus
julianna.laakso@tavo.fi
03-3140 3114

Timo Lilvanen

Timo Lilvanen

Myyntireskontra
timo.lilvanen@tavo.fi
03-3140 3156

Mika Mäki

Mika Mäki

Henkilöstöasiantuntija
mika.maki@tavo.fi
03-3140 3154

Leena Palovuori

Leena Palovuori

Kirjanpito
leena.palovuori@tavo.fi
03-3140 3157

Arja Rintala

Arja Rintala

Ostoreskontra
arja.rintala@tavo.fi

Varasto

Mika Oksanen

Mika Oksanen

Varaston esimies
mika.oksanen@tavo.fi
03-3140 3139

Tarmo Haavisto

Tarmo Haavisto

tarmo.haavisto@tavo.fi
03-3140 3129

Ossi Häkki

Ossi Häkki

ossi.hakki@tavo.fi
03 3140 3138

Aleksi Kilponen

Aleksi Kilponen

Takuut ja palautukset
aleksi.kilponen@tavo.fi
03-3140 3127

Toni Oja

Toni Oja

toni.oja@tavo.fi
03 3140 3126

Hannele Orjatsalo

Hannele Orjatsalo

hannele.orjatsalo@tavo.fi
03-3140 3132

Petri Orjatsalo

Petri Orjatsalo

petri.orjatsalo@tavo.fi
03 3140 3124

Mika Pihlajamäki

Mika Pihlajamäki

mika.pihlajamaki@tavo.fi
03-3140 3135

Antti Talvitie

Antti Talvitie

antti.talvitie@tavo.fi
03-3140 3119

Valtteri Turunen

Valtteri Turunen

valtteri.turunen@tavo.fi
03 3140 3117

Antti Vehmasto

Antti Vehmasto

antti.vehmasto@tavo.fi
03-3140 3121

Mika Zetterman

Mika Zetterman

mika.zetterman@tavo.fi
03-3140 3128

Johto

Tapio Korpinen

Tapio Korpinen

toimitusjohtaja
tapio.korpinen@tavo.fi
03-3140 3147

Perttu Laakso

Perttu Laakso

varatoimitusjohtaja
perttu.laakso@tavo.fi
03-3140 3145